The project “Enhancement of Lifelong Learning in Belarus” (586278-EPP-1-2017-1-LV-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP) involves the development of training courses on the basis of advanced training institutes from six participating regional universities located in five regions of the Republic of Belarus, which will increase the level of citizens' knowledge in various popular aspects of social life and the economy.

Developed for the population of the regions online or mixed courses of continuing education will contribute to the expansion of the availability and effectiveness of additional education for young people and adults in accordance with the state policy of the Republic of Belarus.

The project aims to expand the interaction of universities and regional communities in the field of lifelong education, providing a wide range of educational programs using a variety of learning technologies, including distance learning.

The project coordinator is the Continuing Education Center in Rezekne Technological Academy, Rezekne (Latvia).

pdf Booklet Study Courses BELL

Проект «Совершенствование непрерывного образования в Республике Беларусь» (586278-EPP-1-2017-1-LV-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP) предполагает разработку обучающих курсов на базе институтов повышения квалификации шести участвующих региональных университетов, расположенных в пяти областях Республики Беларусь, которые позволят повысить уровень знаний граждан в различных востребованных в настоящее время аспектах социальной жизни и экономики.

Разрабатываемые для населения регионов онлайновые или смешанные учебные курсы непрерывного образования поспособствуют расширению доступности и эффективности дополнительного образования молодежи и взрослых в соответствии с государственной политикой Республики Беларусь.

Проект нацелен на расширение взаимодействия университетов и региональных сообществ в вопросах непрерывного образования, предоставляя широкий спектр образовательных программ с использованием различных технологий обучения, в том числе дистанционных.

Координатором проекта является Центр непрерывного обучения в Резекненской Технологической Академии города Резекне (Латвия).

pdf Буклет Учебные курсы BELL